Board of Directors


Cheryl Cowan – President
Doug Muir – Vice President
Laura DeGrave – Treasurer
Christine Miller – Board Secretary


Joe Brooker
John Charles
Georgiana Forguson
Trudy Hubbard
Carole Kellough
Maureen Malcolm
Afsar Paidar
Marsha Unheim

The Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month.
All Board members are volunteers and are encouraged to participate on one or more of the Committees and attend some of the Keep Well events.


  • Finance

    • Fundraising Subcommittee
  • Personnel

  • Health

  • Communications

  • Events

  • Programming

  • Reopening

  • Special Projects

Office Information

1733 Lions Gate Lane,
North Vancouver, BC, V7P 0C7
Telephone: 604 988 7115, Ext. 3001



Office Administrator – Mary Ahmadi
Assistant Office Administrator – Suzanne Slack

Mary Ahmadi – Monday, Thursday and Friday: 9:30am – 2:00pm
Suzanne Slack – Tuesday and Wednesday: 9:30am – 2:00pm